Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2020
Mon 9 November Crew Club Movie Night
Tue 1 December Crew Club Movie Night
Thu 17 December Crew Club Christmas Movie Night
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Mon 24 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 25 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 26 August Start of Term - School opens
Mon 31 August Bank Holiday Monday
19 to 23 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Fri 26 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 12 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Fri 9 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

Waltham Pre-School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September Start of Term - School opens
14 to 18 October Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 10 July End of Term - School closes for Summer