Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Sat 18 November FOWS Black Tie and Tiara Ball, Village Hall
Fri 24 November Open Afternoon for September 2018 Starters, 1.00 to 2.45pm - Read Poster
Sat 25 November Cross Country, Prestwold Hall
Fri 1 December Classroom Decorating, 2.00pm
Tue 5 December School Nativity, Church, pm and evening
Wed 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Tue 9 January Start of Term - School opens
12 to 16 February Half Term
Fri 23 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 9 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 13 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.