Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Fri 9 November Remembrance Service, Waltham War Memorial, 11.00am
Mon 12 November Year 6 to Warning Zone
Fri 16 November Open Afternoon for new Starters, 1.00 to 2.45pm - Read Flyer
Mon 19 November Maths Workshops
Fri 23 November FOWS Christmas Fair, 10.00 to 5.00pm
Wed 12 December Dick Whittington Pantomime, Guildhall, 1.30pm
Tue 18 December Christmas Production, pm and evening
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Fri 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 7 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 12 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.