Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Fri 24 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 27 August (Bank Holiday Monday)
Tue 28 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 29 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 30 August Start of Term - School opens
Fri 12 October Break up for Half Term
15 to 19 October Half Term
Mon 22 October School Re-opens
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Fri 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 7 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 12 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.